Disability Employment Australia. Represent, Support, Resource

MADEC

MADEC is a community based not for profit business delivering Employment, Training and Community Development initiatives throughout Victoria, South Australian and New South Wales.

Click a pin to view that location in the list.

Listing 10 outlets

MADEC Balaklava - Outreach

Address:RSL - Wakefield Regional Council
Scotland St
Suburb:Balaklava
State:SA
Telephone:08 8841 4000
Facsimile:08 8841 4050
Email:clare@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au

MADEC Berri

Address:27 Vaughan Terrace
Suburb:Berri
State:SA
Telephone:08 8582 5077
Facsimile:08 8582 5099
Email:berri@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au

MADEC Clare

Address:189 Main North Road
Suburb:Clare
State:SA
Telephone:08 8841 4000
Facsimile:08 8841 4050
Email:clare@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au

MADEC Kadina

Address:13 Taylor Street
Suburb:Kadina
State:SA
Telephone:08 8821 6000
Facsimile:08 8821 6050
Email:kadina@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au

MADEC Loxton

Address:5 Drabsch Street
Suburb:Loxton
State:SA
Telephone:08 8584 6834
Facsimile:08 8584 7967
Email: loxton@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au

MADEC Maitland - Outreach

Address:3 Robert Street
Suburb:Maitland
State:SA
Telephone:08 8821 6000
Facsimile:08 8821 6050
Email:kadina@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au

MADEC Renmark

Address:8 Ral Ral Ave
Suburb:Renmark
State:SA
Telephone:08 8586 1900
Facsimile:08 8586 3277
Email:renmark@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au

MADEC Waikerie

Address:2A Ian Oliver Drive
Suburb:Waikerie
State:SA
Telephone:08 8542 2100
Facsimile:08 8541 4065
Email:waikerie@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au

MADEC Yorketown

Address:33 Stansbury Road
Suburb:Yorketown
State:SA
Telephone:08 8852 1776
Facsimile:08 8821 6050
Email:yorketown@madec.edu.au
Website: http://www.madec.edu.au