Disability Employment Australia. Represent, Support, Resource

Tursa Employment and Training

Tursa Employment & Training is a regional, non-government, not-for-profit, independent organisation founded in 1994 out of personal experience of long term unemployment, for the express purpose of addressing unemployment and alleviating disadvantage in the region.

Click a pin to view that location in the list.

Listing 58 outlets

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:128 Tamar Street
Suburb:Ballina
State:NSW
Postcode:2478
Telephone:02 6681 1755
Email:ballina@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:20 Hyde Street
Suburb:Bellingen
State:NSW
Postcode:2454
Telephone:02 6655 0150
Email:bellingen@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 1-3
9 Fingal Sreet
Suburb:Brunswick Heads
State:NSW
Postcode:2483
Telephone:02 6685 0466
Email:brunswickheads@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:44 Fletcher Sreet
Suburb:Byron Bay
State:NSW
Postcode:2481
Telephone:02 6685 8211
Email:byronbay@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:154 Canterbury Street
Suburb:Casino
State:NSW
Postcode:2470
Telephone:02 6662 7825
Email:tursa.casino@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:152 West High Street
Suburb:Coffs Harbour
State:NSW
Postcode:2450
Telephone:02 6651 4450
Email:coffsharbour@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Suite 8
24-30 Wharf Street
Suburb:Forster
State:NSW
Postcode:2428
Telephone:02 6555 2925
Email:forster@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:92 Fitzroy Street
Suburb:Grafton
State:NSW
Postcode:2460
Telephone:02 6643 5200
Email:grafton@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:64 Belgrave Street
Suburb:Kempsey
State:NSW
Postcode:2440
Telephone:02 6562 6041
Email:kempsey@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:1st Floor, Kingscliff Professional Centre
38-42 Pearl Street
Suburb:Kingscliff
State:NSW
Postcode:2487
Telephone:02 6674 0699
Email:kingscliff@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:77-79 Summerland Way
Suburb:Kyogle
State:NSW
Postcode:2474
Telephone:02 6632 3399
Email:tursa.kyogle@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:11-15 Carrington Street
Suburb:Lismore
State:NSW
Postcode:2480
Telephone:02 6621 9666
Email:tursa.lismore@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:48 River Street
Suburb:Maclean
State:NSW
Postcode:2463
Telephone:02 6645 5111
Email:maclean@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 1
97-99 Stuart Street
Suburb:Mullumbimby
State:NSW
Postcode:2482
Telephone:02 6684 1822
Email:mullumbimby@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:50 Main Street
Suburb:Murwillumbah
State:NSW
Postcode:2484
Telephone:02 6672 6712
Email:murwillumbah@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 3
41 Bowra Street
Suburb:Nambucca Heads
State:NSW
Postcode:2448
Telephone:02 6568 5207
Email:nambuccaheads@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 1, Palm Court
14 Short Street
Suburb:Port Macquarie
State:NSW
Postcode:2444
Telephone:02 6583 5799
Email:portmacquarie@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Suite 2
148 Victoria Street
Suburb:Taree
State:NSW
Postcode:2430
Telephone:02 6552 7759
Email:taree@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shops 6 - 8
81 Minjunbal Drive
Suburb:Tweed Heads South
State:NSW
Postcode:2486
Telephone:07 5523 4825
Email:tweedheads@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:10 Queen Street
Suburb:Woolgoolga
State:NSW
Postcode:2456
Telephone:02 6654 1550
Email:woolgoolga@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 1
22 Coldstream Street
Suburb:Yamba
State:NSW
Postcode:2464
Telephone:02 6646 1568
Email:yamba@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:21 William Street
Suburb:Beaudesert
State:QLD
Postcode:4285
Telephone:07 5541 4536
Email:beaudesert@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:7-13 Intercity Circuit
Suburb:Beenleigh
State:QLD
Postcode:4207
Telephone:07 3807 4989
Email:beenleigh@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:11 High Street
Suburb:Boonah
State:QLD
Postcode:4310
Telephone:07 5463 4351
Email:boonah@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:79 King Street
Suburb:Caboolture
State:QLD
Postcode:4510
Telephone:07 5499 1165
Email:caboolture@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:14 Bulcock Street
Suburb:Caloundra
State:QLD
Postcode:4551
Telephone:07 5491 2784
Email:caloundra@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:9/39 Old Cleveland Road
Suburb:Capalaba
State:QLD
Postcode:4157
Telephone:07 3245 5424
Email:capalaba@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 1
82 Griffith Street
Suburb:Coolangatta
State:QLD
Postcode:4225
Telephone:07 5536 1433
Email:coolangatta@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:1/11-13 Birtwill Street
Suburb:Coolum Beach
State:QLD
Postcode:4573
Telephone:07 5471 6311
Email:coolumbeach@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:140 Brunswick Street
Suburb:Fortitude Valley
State:QLD
Postcode:4006
Telephone:07 3252 3627
Email:fortitudevalley@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:1/47 North Street
Suburb:Gatton
State:QLD
Postcode:4343
Telephone:07 5302 2844
Email:gatton@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:18 Smiths Road
Suburb:Goodna
State:QLD
Postcode:4300
Telephone:07 3151 4400
Email:goodna@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 33, Helensvale Plaza
12 Sir John Overall Drive
Suburb:Helensvale
State:QLD
Postcode:4212
Telephone:07 5519 9933
Email:helensvale@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 3
46 Wirraway Parade
Suburb:Inala
State:QLD
Postcode:4077
Telephone:07 3879 0830
Email:inala@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:6/36 Station Road
Suburb:Indooroopilly
State:QLD
Postcode:4068
Telephone:07 3878 7045
Email:indooroopilly@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:198 Anzac Avenue
Suburb:Kippa-Ring
State:QLD
Postcode:4021
Telephone:07 3284 3304
Email:kippa-ring@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 2
144 Patrick Street
Suburb:Laidley
State:QLD
Postcode:4341
Telephone:07 5465 3092
Email:laidley@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:1/8 First Avenue
Suburb:Maroochydore
State:QLD
Postcode:4558
Telephone:07 5443 6372
Email:maroochydore@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 21, Pacific Square
2532 -2540 Gold Coast Highway
Suburb:Mermaid Beach
State:QLD
Postcode:4218
Telephone:07 5526 0692
Email:mermaidbeach@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:87 Osborne Road
Suburb:Mitchelton
State:QLD
Postcode:4053
Telephone:07 3355 0118
Email:mitchelton@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:170 Beaudesert Road
Suburb:Moorooka
State:QLD
Postcode:4105
Telephone:07 3392 6144
Email:moorooka@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:70 Currie Street
Suburb:Nambour
State:QLD
Postcode:4560
Telephone:07 5476 2115
Email:nambour@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:30 Price Street
Suburb:Nerang
State:QLD
Postcode:4211
Telephone:07 5596 0366
Email:nerang@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 3
9 Discovery Drive
Suburb:North Lakes
State:QLD
Postcode:4509
Telephone:07 3465 8354
Email:northlakes@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:1242 Sandgate Road
Suburb:Nundah
State:QLD
Postcode:4012
Telephone:07 3256 9334
Email:nundah@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 5
Cottonwood Place
Suburb:Oxenford
State:QLD
Postcode:4210
Telephone:07 5519 3146
Email:oxenford@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Unit 3
1172 Gold Coast Highway
Suburb:Palm Beach
State:QLD
Postcode:4221
Telephone:07 5525 7184
Email:palmbeach@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Suites 1, 2, 3 & 5B
140 Robina Town Centre Drive
Suburb:Robina
State:QLD
Postcode:4230
Telephone:07 5562 0458
Email:robina@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:17 Suter Street
Suburb:Southport
State:QLD
Postcode:4215
Telephone:07 5532 0445
Email:southport@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shops 1 & 2
72 Old Cleveland Road
Suburb:Stones Corner (Greenslopes)
State:QLD
Postcode:4120
Telephone:07 3397 6770
Email:greenslopes@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Suite 8
199 Gympie Road
Suburb:Strathpine
State:QLD
Postcode:4500
Telephone:07 3889 7189
Email:strathpine@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Suite 2, Level 2
49 Sherwood Road
Suburb:Toowong
State:QLD
Postcode:4066
Telephone:07 3371 8870
Email:toowong@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Suite 4
137 Herries Street
Suburb:Toowoomba
State:QLD
Postcode:4350
Telephone:07 4589 1153
Email:toowoomba@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Level 2
57 Sanders Street
Suburb:Upper Mt Gravatt
State:QLD
Postcode:6455
Telephone:07 3207 0311
Email:uppermtgravatt@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Shop 6, Building M, Victoria Point Lakeside
2 - 27 Bunker Road
Suburb:Victoria Point
State:QLD
Postcode:4165
Telephone:07 3207 0311
Email:victoriapoint@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au

Tursa Employment and Training

Address:Floor 2
6 Ewing Road
Suburb:Woodridge
State:QLD
Postcode:4144
Telephone:07 3290 6586
Email:woodridge@tursa.com.au
Website: www.tursa.com.au