Disability Employment Australia. Represent, Support, Resource

OCTEC Limited

As a provider of Disability Employment Services and operator of an Australian Disability Enterprise at Huntley Berry Farm, OCTEC is one of the key service providers to people with disability in the ACT, NSW and Victoria. OCTEC has been providing these services for 20 years and during that time has assisted hundreds of people into employment and then supported them to further their careers.

Click a pin to view that location in the list.

Listing 25 outlets

OCTEC Employment Service Armidale

Address:111 Marsh St
Suburb:Armidale
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6771 3554
Facsimile:02 6771 3339
Email:armidale@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Bathurst

Address:203-209 Russell Street
Suburb:Bathurst
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6332 1527
Facsimile:02 6332 5719
Email:bathurstemploy@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Camden

Address:Shop 16/1-15 Murray St
Suburb:Camden
State:NSW
Telephone:02 4655 4997
Facsimile:02 4655 3117
Email:camden@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Campbelltown

Address:115 Queen Street
Suburb:Campbelltown
State:NSW
Telephone:02 4627 4421
Facsimile:02 4626 5119
Email:campbelltown@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Cowra

Address:39 Macquarie Street
Suburb:Cowra
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6341 1041
Facsimile:02 6341 1305
Email:cowraemploy@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Forbes

Address:100 Rankin Street
Suburb:Forbes
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6851 6966
Facsimile:02 6851 6977
Email:forbesemploy@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Forster

Address:Shop 12, Forsters Towers
12-16 Wallis St
Suburb:Forster
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6555 8773
Facsimile:02 6554 8886
Email:forster@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Glen Innes

Address:Wentworth Arcade Shop 1
120 Wentworth St
Suburb:Glen Innes
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6732 6643
Facsimile:02 6732 4779
Email:gleninnes@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Ingleburn

Address:Suite 2, 8 Oxford Road
Suburb:Ingleburn
State:NSW
Telephone:02 9618 6826
Facsimile:02 9618 6304
Email:ingleburn@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Inverell

Address:26 Vivian St
Suburb:Inverell
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6721 5996
Facsimile:02 6721 4115
Email:inverell@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Katoomba

Address:197 Katoomba Street
Suburb:Katoomba
State:NSW
Telephone:1800 258 182
Facsimile:
Email:katoomba@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Minto

Address:Shop 5, 4 Minto Rd
Suburb:Minto
State:NSW
Telephone:02 9824 5952
Facsimile:02 9603 6135
Email:minto@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Mudgee

Address:Town Hall Arcade
Suburb:Mudgee
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6372 4428
Facsimile:02 6372 4328
Email:mudgeeemploy@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Narellan

Address:Shop 9, 38 Exchange Parade
Suburb:Narellan
State:NSW
Telephone:1800 258 182
Facsimile:02 4648 3606
Email:narellan@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Orange

Address:247 Anson Street
Suburb:Orange
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6362 7973
Facsimile:02 6361 7217
Email:orangeemploy@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Parkes

Address:206 Clarinda Street
Suburb:Parkes
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6862 5485
Facsimile:02 6862 3838
Email:parkesemploy@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Penrith

Address:1 Castlereagh Street
Suburb:Penrith
State:NSW
Telephone:02 4732 1891
Facsimile:02 4731 6619
Email:penrith@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Richmond

Address:Shop 15 / 298 Windsor Street
Suburb:Richmond
State:NSW
Telephone:02 4578 8332
Facsimile:02 4588 5773
Email:richmond@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Springwood

Address:1A Hawkesbury Road
Suburb:Springwood
State:NSW
Telephone:1800 258 182
Facsimile:
Email:springwood@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service St Marys

Address:189-191 Queen St St Marys
Suburb:St Marys
State:NSW
Telephone:02 9623 6886
Facsimile:02 9673 0883
Email:stmarys@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Taree

Address:65 Pulteney St Taree 2430
Suburb:Taree
State:NSW
Telephone:02 6551 3207
Facsimile:02 6551 6371
Email:taree@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au

OCTEC Employment Service Windsor

Address:333 George Street
Suburb:Windsor
State:NSW
Telephone:02 4577 5835
Facsimile:02 4577 5801
Email:windsor@octec.org.au
Website: http://www.octec.org.au